Allstate Arena

Allstate Arena is a 18,500 person capacity venue in Rosemont, IL. There are 16 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Allstate Arena

  • 6920 North Mannheim Road, Rosemont, IL 60018, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 26, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 30, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Friday Oct 8, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 14, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 24, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Thursday Feb 10, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 10, 2022
  • Friday Mar 11, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 12, 2022
  • Friday Mar 18, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 19, 2022
  • Friday Apr 29, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 30, 2022
Edit Venue

Allstate Arena At-a-Glance

18,500
  • 6920 North Mannheim Road
  • Rosemont, IL 60018
  • United States
Blake Shelton
Sep 11, 2021
Advertisement