8 Seconds

8 Seconds is a 1,600 person capacity venue in Indianapolis, IN. There are 12 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Feb 4, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 11, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 18, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Feb 24, 2023
  • Friday Mar 10, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 18, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 25, 2023
  • Friday Apr 7, 2023
  • Friday Apr 28, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 29, 2023
  • Friday May 5, 2023
  • Friday May 12, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near 8 Seconds

  • 111 N Lynhurst Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46224, United States
Edit Venue

8 Seconds At-a-Glance

1,600
  • 111 N Lynhurst Dr
  • Indianapolis, IN 46224
  • United States
Aaron Watson
Feb 4, 2023
Advertisement