The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

229 The Venue

There are 15 upcoming events at 229 The Venue in London, United Kingdom.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Friday Oct 8, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 13, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 20, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
  • Sunday Dec 19, 2021
  • Wednesday Jan 19, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 19, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 2, 2022
  • Friday Apr 22, 2022
  • Friday Sep 30, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near 229 The Venue

  • 229 Great Portland Street, London W1W 5PN, United Kingdom
Edit Venue

229 The Venue At-a-Glance

  • 229 Great Portland Street
  • London W1W 5PN
  • United Kingdom
Our Hollow, Our Home
Sep 24, 2021
Advertisement