1720 Events

Buy tickets for concerts at 1720 in Los Angeles, CA.

1720
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Thu May 30, 2024
  • Fri May 31, 2024
  • Sat Jun 1, 2024
  • Sun Jun 2, 2024
  • Mon Jun 3, 2024
  • Tue Jun 4, 2024
  • Thu Jun 6, 2024
  • Fri Jun 7, 2024
  • Mon Jun 10, 2024
  • Fri Jun 14, 2024
  • Sat Jun 15, 2024
  • Fri Jun 28, 2024
  • Wed Jul 3, 2024
  • Thu Jul 11, 2024
  • Thu Jul 18, 2024
  • Fri Jul 19, 2024
  • Wed Jul 24, 2024
  • Thu Jul 25, 2024
  • Sat Jul 27, 2024
  • Sat Aug 10, 2024
  • Sun Aug 18, 2024
  • Fri Sep 6, 2024
  • Mon Sep 9, 2024
  • Sun Sep 15, 2024
  • Sat Sep 21, 2024
  • Sun Sep 29, 2024
  • Thu Nov 7, 2024

Hotels & Lodging
Near 1720

About the Venue
1720 At-a-Glance

700
  • 1720 E 16th St
  • Los Angeles, CA 90021
  • United States
Map & Directions
Com Truise

May 30, 2024

Advertisement