1720

1720 is a 700 person capacity venue in Los Angeles, CA. There are 24 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Feb 7, 2023
  • Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
  • Friday Feb 10, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Feb 19, 2023
  • Wednesday Feb 22, 2023
  • Tuesday Feb 28, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 2, 2023
  • Sunday Mar 5, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2023
  • Friday Mar 10, 2023
  • Wednesday Mar 15, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 16, 2023
  • Sunday Mar 19, 2023
  • Tuesday Mar 21, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 23, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 25, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 1, 2023
  • Monday Apr 3, 2023
  • Friday Apr 7, 2023
  • Thursday Apr 13, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 16, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 30, 2023
  • Thursday May 11, 2023
  • Friday May 19, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near 1720

  • 1720 E 16th St, Los Angeles, CA 90021, United States
Edit Venue

1720 At-a-Glance

700
  • 1720 E 16th St
  • Los Angeles, CA 90021
  • United States
Visions of Atlantis
Feb 7, 2023
Advertisement