118 North

118 North is a 200 person capacity venue in Wayne, PA. There are 31 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Nov 26, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 27, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 30, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Dec 4, 2022
  • Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 8, 2022
  • Friday Dec 9, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 10, 2022
  • Sunday Dec 11, 2022
  • Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 15, 2022
  • Friday Dec 16, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 17, 2022
  • Sunday Dec 18, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 22, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 29, 2022
  • Friday Dec 30, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 31, 2022
  • Thursday Jan 5, 2023
  • Wednesday Jan 11, 2023
  • Sunday Jan 15, 2023
  • Wednesday Jan 18, 2023
  • Thursday Jan 19, 2023
  • Sunday Jan 22, 2023
  • Thursday Jan 26, 2023
  • Friday Feb 3, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 11, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 18, 2023
  • Sunday Feb 26, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near 118 North

  • 118 N. Wayne Ave, Wayne, PA 19087, United States
Edit Venue

118 North At-a-Glance

200
  • 118 N. Wayne Ave
  • Wayne, PA 19087
  • United States
Vilebred
Nov 26, 2022
Advertisement