118 North Events

See the 118 North concert calendar. 118 North is a 200 person capacity venue in Wayne, PA.

118 North Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Thursday Feb 29, 2024
  • Friday Mar 1, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 2, 2024
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save concerts on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Mar 3, 2024
  • Wednesday Mar 6, 2024
  • Thursday Mar 7, 2024
  • Friday Mar 8, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 9, 2024
  • Sunday Mar 10, 2024
  • Wednesday Mar 13, 2024
  • Thursday Mar 14, 2024
  • Friday Mar 15, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 16, 2024
  • Sunday Mar 17, 2024
  • Wednesday Mar 20, 2024
  • Friday Mar 22, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 23, 2024
  • Sunday Mar 24, 2024
  • Thursday Mar 28, 2024
  • Friday Mar 29, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 30, 2024
  • Thursday Apr 4, 2024
  • Friday Apr 5, 2024
  • Saturday Apr 6, 2024
  • Sunday Apr 7, 2024
  • Wednesday Apr 10, 2024
  • Thursday Apr 11, 2024
  • Friday Apr 12, 2024
  • Saturday Apr 13, 2024
  • Sunday Apr 14, 2024
  • Wednesday Apr 17, 2024
  • Thursday Apr 18, 2024
  • Friday Apr 19, 2024
  • Saturday Apr 20, 2024
  • Thursday Apr 25, 2024
  • Friday Apr 26, 2024
  • Saturday Apr 27, 2024
  • Sunday Apr 28, 2024
  • Thursday May 2, 2024
  • Friday May 3, 2024
  • Saturday May 4, 2024
  • Sunday May 5, 2024
  • Thursday May 9, 2024
  • Friday May 10, 2024
  • Saturday May 11, 2024
  • Wednesday May 15, 2024
  • Thursday May 16, 2024
  • Friday May 17, 2024
  • Sunday May 19, 2024
  • Thursday May 23, 2024
  • Friday May 24, 2024
  • Saturday May 25, 2024
  • Wednesday May 29, 2024
  • Thursday May 30, 2024
  • Friday May 31, 2024
  • Friday Jun 7, 2024
  • Saturday Jun 22, 2024
  • Friday Jun 28, 2024
  • Friday Jul 12, 2024

Hotels & Lodging Near 118 North

  • 118 N. Wayne Ave, Wayne, PA 19087, United States
Edit Venue

118 North At-a-Glance

200
  • 118 N. Wayne Ave
  • Wayne, PA 19087
  • United States
Four Lean Hounds
Feb 29, 2024
Advertisement