The Landing

  • Peoria, IL (map)

Were you at this show?

Add it to your JamBase Calendar to
track the shows you’ve been to!


Tap the to get new show alerts.

Yonder Mountain String Band Setlist

Set 1
  • Intro
  • Mental Breakdown
  • One More
  • What's Going On in the Head of That Woman
  • Idaho
  • Polka on a Banjo  
  • Whipping Post  
  • Rubin and Cherise  
  • Casualty
  • Dreams
  • Little Maggie  
  • Maid of the Canyon  
  • Little Maggie  
Set 2
  • Intro
  • If Loving You Is Killing Me
  • Come Together  
  • Left Me in a Hole
  • You're No Good  
  • Elzic's Farewell  
  • What the Night Brings
  • River
  • Jail Song
  • Fingerprint
  • Snow on the Pines  
  • King Ebeneezer  
  • Snow on the Pines
  • The Bolton Stretch
  • Howard Hughes Blues  
  • Don't Let Your Deal Go Down  
  • 20 Eyes  

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Landing

The Landing 

  • Peoria, IL 61602, United States

Videos of this Band

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!