The Record Company Bellingham

Fri, Mar 8, 2024 at The Wild Buffalo, Bellingham, WA

The Record Company Setlist

  • In the Mood for You
  • Hard Day Coming Down
  • Life to Fix
  • Rita Mae Young
  • Roll With It
  • Talk to Me
  • I Found Heaven (In My Darkest Days)
  • On the Move
  • Out of My Head
  • Easy Wind
  • Give It Back to You
  • Turn Me Loose
  • Dance on Mondays
  • This Crooked City
  • Off the Ground
  • So What'cha Want
  • I'm Getting Better (and I'm Feeling It Right Now)
Setlist data


Tap the to get new show alerts.


About the Venue
The Wild Buffalo At-a-Glance

  • 208 W Holly
  • Bellingham, WA 98225
  • United States
Map & Directions
Thunderstorm Artis

May 2, 2024