Tedeschi Trucks Band at Akron Civic Theater




    Set I
    • Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever  
    • Don't Know What It Means
    • Just as Strange
    • All the World
    • Down in the Flood  
    • Midnight in Harlem
    • The Sky Is Crying  
    • More and More  
    Set II
    • Color of the Blues  
    • I Walk on Guilded Splinters  
    • Bird on the Wire  
    • Laugh About It
    • Get What You Deserve  
    • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right  
    • Keep On Growing  
    • Part of Me
    • The Storm  
    • Whipping Post  
    • Space Captain  


Map for Akron Civic Theater

Akron Civic Theater

  • 182 South Main Street
  • Akron, OH 44308
  • United States

Featured Articles

More articles

Articles (w/ Photo & Video)

Coming Soon

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!