The Country Music Cruise

  • Fort Lauderdale, FL (map)

Were you at this show?

Add it to your JamBase Calendar to
track the shows you’ve been to!


Tap the to get new show alerts.

The Oak Ridge Boys Setlist

  • Everyday
  • American Made
  • Come On In
  • Louisiana Red Dirt Highway  
  • No Matter How High
  • Gonna Take a Lot of River
  • This Crazy Love
  • I'll Be True to You
  • Dream On  
  • Y'all Come Back Saloon
  • Ozark Mountain Jubilee
  • Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight  
  • Dancing the Night Away  
  • Roll Tennessee River
  • Where the Soul Never Dies  
  • I Love to Tell the Story
  • Just a Little Talk With Jesus  
  • Mama's Table
  • Thank God for Kids  
  • There Must Be Something About Me That She Loves
  • Boom Boom  
  • Elvira  
  • Bobbie Sue

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Country Music Cruise

The Country Music Cruise 

  • 2026 Eller Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316, United States

Videos of this Lineup