The Country Music Cruise

  • Fort Lauderdale, FL (map)

Were you at this show?

Add it to your JamBase Calendar to
track the shows you’ve been to!


Tap the to get new show alerts.

The Oak Ridge Boys Setlist

  • Everyday
  • American Made
  • You're the One  
  • Louisiana Red Dirt Highway  
  • Love Song
  • This Crazy Love
  • Down Deep Inside
  • Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight  
  • Ozark Mountain Jubilee
  • Y'all Come Back Saloon
  • I Guess It Never Hurts to Hurt Sometimes  
  • I'll Be True to You
  • Roll Tennessee River
  • Amazing Grace  
  • Where the Soul Never Dies  
  • I Love to Tell the Story
  • Mama's Table
  • Thank God for Kids  
  • No Matter How High
  • There Must Be Something About Me That She Loves
  • Boom Boom  
  • Elvira  
  • Bobbie Sue

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Country Music Cruise

The Country Music Cruise 

  • 2026 Eller Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316, United States

Videos of this Lineup