SiriusXM

Start listening for free. No car required.

Rock Music Festivals in
United States

Find 2022 and 2023 music festival dates, lineups, and tickets at JamBase.

Locale

Dates
Genre

62 Music Festivals Page 1 of 2

  • Monday Jan 24, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 29, 2022
  • Thursday Feb 10, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Monday Feb 14, 2022
  • Monday Feb 21, 2022
  • Friday Feb 25, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 26, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 3, 2022
  • Friday Mar 18, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 19, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 23, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 24, 2022
  • Monday Mar 28, 2022
  • Friday Apr 1, 2022
  • Friday Apr 8, 2022
  • Friday Apr 15, 2022
  • Thursday Apr 21, 2022
  • Friday Apr 22, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 23, 2022
  • Friday Apr 29, 2022
  • Monday May 2, 2022
  • Friday May 13, 2022
  • Saturday May 14, 2022
  • Thursday May 19, 2022
  • Friday May 20, 2022
  • Saturday May 21, 2022
  • Thursday May 26, 2022
  • Friday May 27, 2022