The Skinny: Dead & Co. Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Concerts in
Utah Page 2 of 4

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Tuesday Nov 30, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 2, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 4, 2021
  • Sunday Dec 5, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 9, 2021
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
  • Sunday Dec 12, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 16, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 18, 2021
  • Sunday Dec 19, 2021
  • Friday Jan 14, 2022
  • Wednesday Jan 19, 2022
  • Tuesday Jan 25, 2022
  • Thursday Jan 27, 2022
  • Friday Jan 28, 2022
  • Monday Jan 31, 2022
  • Tuesday Feb 1, 2022
  • Wednesday Feb 2, 2022
  • Friday Feb 4, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 5, 2022
  • Sunday Feb 6, 2022
  • Monday Feb 7, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 12, 2022
  • Tuesday Feb 15, 2022