Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Pittsburgh Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Thursday Apr 1, 2021
  • Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 24, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021
  • Tuesday May 18, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Friday Jun 25, 2021
  • Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
  • Sunday Jan 30, 2022
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!