Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Columbus, Ohio

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Columbus, Ohio
  • Sunday Mar 14, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 20, 2021
  • Sunday Mar 21, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday Mar 23, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 24, 2021
  • Friday Mar 26, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 1, 2021
  • Friday Apr 2, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 3, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 4, 2021
  • Monday Apr 5, 2021
  • Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 7, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 8, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 10, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 15, 2021
  • Friday Apr 16, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 17, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 18, 2021
  • Tuesday Apr 20, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 22, 2021
  • Friday Apr 23, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 24, 2021
  • Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 29, 2021
  • Friday Apr 30, 2021
  • Sunday May 2, 2021
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021
JamBase