See the Livestreams Calendar Click Here

Concerts in
Columbus, Ohio

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Columbus, Ohio
  • Thursday Aug 13, 2020
  • Friday Aug 14, 2020
  • Sunday Aug 16, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Aug 20, 2020
  • Friday Aug 21, 2020
  • Saturday Aug 22, 2020
  • Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
  • Thursday Aug 27, 2020
  • Friday Aug 28, 2020
  • Saturday Aug 29, 2020
  • Sunday Aug 30, 2020
  • Thursday Sep 3, 2020
  • Saturday Sep 5, 2020
  • Saturday Sep 12, 2020
  • Sunday Sep 13, 2020
  • Tuesday Sep 15, 2020
  • Wednesday Sep 16, 2020
  • Monday Sep 21, 2020
  • Tuesday Sep 22, 2020
  • Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
  • Thursday Sep 24, 2020
  • Friday Sep 25, 2020
  • Saturday Sep 26, 2020
  • Sunday Sep 27, 2020
  • Thursday Oct 1, 2020
  • Friday Oct 2, 2020
  • Sunday Oct 4, 2020
  • Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
  • Thursday Oct 8, 2020
  • Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
  • Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!