Find Drive In Concerts Click Here

Concerts in
Columbus, Ohio

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Columbus, Ohio
  • Wednesday Nov 25, 2020
  • Thursday Dec 3, 2020
  • Friday Dec 4, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Dec 5, 2020
  • Thursday Dec 10, 2020
  • Friday Dec 18, 2020
  • Thursday Dec 31, 2020
  • Friday Jan 15, 2021
  • Saturday Jan 23, 2021
  • Sunday Jan 24, 2021
  • Friday Jan 29, 2021
  • Saturday Jan 30, 2021
  • Sunday Feb 7, 2021
  • Tuesday Feb 16, 2021
  • Sunday Feb 28, 2021
  • Friday Mar 5, 2021
  • Sunday Mar 14, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 20, 2021
  • Sunday Mar 21, 2021
  • Tuesday Mar 23, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 24, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 1, 2021
  • Friday Apr 2, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 3, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 4, 2021
  • Monday Apr 5, 2021
  • Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 7, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 8, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 15, 2021
  • Friday Apr 16, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!