Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Las Vegas Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Thursday Apr 1, 2021
  • Friday Apr 2, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 4, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Monday Apr 5, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 7, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 8, 2021
  • Friday Apr 9, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 11, 2021
  • Monday Apr 12, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 15, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 18, 2021
  • Monday Apr 19, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 22, 2021
  • Friday Apr 23, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 25, 2021
  • Sunday May 2, 2021
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021
  • Thursday May 6, 2021
  • Friday May 7, 2021
  • Sunday May 9, 2021
  • Monday May 10, 2021
  • Wednesday May 12, 2021
  • Thursday May 13, 2021
  • Monday May 17, 2021
  • Wednesday May 19, 2021
  • Thursday May 20, 2021
  • Friday May 21, 2021
  • Sunday May 23, 2021
  • Monday May 24, 2021
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Sunday May 30, 2021
  • Monday May 31, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 10, 2021
  • Friday Mar 18, 2022
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!