Concerts in
Highland Park, Illinois 2024 - 2025

Find tickets for concerts in Highland Park.

Everything you need to
Go See Live Music
in Highland Park, Illinois
Create a Free Account
Dates
  • Fri May 3, 2024
  • Sat Jun 8, 2024
  • Sun Jun 9, 2024
  • Wed Jun 12, 2024
  • Fri Jun 14, 2024
  • Sat Jun 15, 2024
  • Wed Jun 19, 2024
  • Fri Jun 21, 2024
  • Sat Jun 22, 2024
  • Sun Jun 23, 2024
  • Fri Jun 28, 2024
  • Sat Jun 29, 2024
  • Sun Jun 30, 2024
  • Sat Jul 6, 2024
  • Sun Jul 7, 2024
  • Sat Jul 13, 2024
  • Sun Jul 14, 2024
  • Wed Jul 31, 2024
  • Sat Aug 3, 2024
  • Wed Aug 7, 2024
  • Thu Aug 8, 2024
  • Sun Aug 11, 2024
  • Wed Aug 14, 2024
  • Thu Aug 22, 2024
  • Fri Aug 23, 2024
  • Sat Aug 24, 2024
  • Sun Aug 25, 2024
  • Thu Aug 29, 2024
  • Sat Aug 31, 2024
  • Sat Sep 7, 2024
  • Sun Sep 8, 2024
  • Wed Sep 11, 2024
  • Sun Sep 15, 2024