The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Concerts in
Fairfield, Connecticut

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Fairfield, Connecticut
  • Saturday Jul 31, 2021
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Sep 1, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Feb 2, 2022
  • Friday Mar 11, 2022
  • Monday Apr 18, 2022

Nearby Festivals