Concerts in
Northridge, California

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within Northridge, California
  • Thursday Nov 21, 2019
  • Saturday Dec 14, 2019
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Dec 15, 2019
  • Saturday Feb 1, 2020
  • Thursday Mar 12, 2020
  • Friday Mar 13, 2020
  • Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
  • Saturday Mar 28, 2020
  • Sunday Mar 29, 2020
  • Thursday Apr 9, 2020
  • Thursday Apr 16, 2020
  • Saturday May 2, 2020

Nearby Festivals

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!