Find Drive In Concerts Click Here

Concerts in
Hollywood, California

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Hollywood, California
  • Wednesday Feb 10, 2021
  • Tuesday Mar 2, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 3, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Monday Apr 5, 2021
  • Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
  • Thursday May 6, 2021
  • Saturday May 22, 2021
  • Sunday May 23, 2021
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Monday Jun 7, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
  • Friday Jun 11, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 13, 2021
  • Sunday Jul 18, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!