Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Hollywood, California

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Hollywood, California
  • Thursday May 6, 2021
  • Saturday May 22, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday May 23, 2021
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Monday Jun 7, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
  • Friday Jun 11, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 13, 2021
  • Sunday Jul 18, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 16, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Monday Oct 11, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Friday Nov 26, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 27, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 18, 2021
  • Sunday Dec 19, 2021
  • Saturday Feb 19, 2022
  • Sunday Feb 20, 2022
JamBase