The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Concerts in
Lisbon, Portugal

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Lisbon, Portugal
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 18, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Dec 2, 2021
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 1, 2022
  • Saturday Jun 18, 2022
  • Friday Sep 2, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 1, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 26, 2022