Concerts in
Lisbon, Portugal

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within Lisbon, Portugal
  • Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
  • Thursday Nov 21, 2019
  • Friday Nov 22, 2019
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Nov 24, 2019
  • Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
  • Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
  • Thursday Nov 28, 2019
  • Thursday Dec 5, 2019
  • Friday Dec 6, 2019
  • Saturday Dec 7, 2019
  • Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
  • Thursday Dec 12, 2019
  • Thursday Dec 19, 2019
  • Sunday Jan 12, 2020
  • Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
  • Thursday Jan 16, 2020
  • Saturday Jan 18, 2020
  • Sunday Jan 19, 2020
  • Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
  • Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
  • Thursday Jan 23, 2020
  • Sunday Feb 2, 2020
  • Friday Feb 28, 2020
  • Saturday Mar 7, 2020
  • Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
  • Sunday Apr 19, 2020
  • Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
  • Thursday Apr 23, 2020
  • Friday Apr 24, 2020
  • Thursday Jul 2, 2020
  • Saturday Jul 25, 2020

Nearby Festivals

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!