See the Livestreams Calendar Click Here

Concerts in
Lisbon, Portugal

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Lisbon, Portugal
  • Saturday Jul 11, 2020
  • Saturday Jul 25, 2020
  • Monday Aug 17, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Sep 4, 2020
  • Saturday Sep 12, 2020
  • Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
  • Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
  • Saturday Nov 14, 2020
  • Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
  • Thursday Nov 19, 2020
  • Sunday Jan 31, 2021
  • Tuesday Feb 16, 2021
  • Monday May 24, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
  • Wednesday Jul 7, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!