Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Lisbon, Portugal

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Lisbon, Portugal
  • Thursday May 20, 2021
  • Monday May 24, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Jun 19, 2021
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 18, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 2, 2021
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 1, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

Nearby Festivals

JamBase