Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Poland

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Saturday Apr 10, 2021
  • Saturday May 1, 2021
  • Sunday May 2, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Monday May 10, 2021
  • Thursday May 13, 2021
  • Saturday May 15, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Saturday May 29, 2021
  • Friday Jun 11, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 17, 2021
  • Friday Jun 18, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 19, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 24, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 26, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
  • Monday Jul 5, 2021
  • Thursday Jul 15, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 17, 2021
  • Monday Jul 19, 2021
  • Tuesday Jul 20, 2021
  • Friday Jul 23, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 24, 2021
  • Thursday Aug 5, 2021
  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
  • Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Sunday Mar 27, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 2, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 2, 2022
  • Friday Jun 3, 2022
JamBase