Concerts in
Lucca, Italy

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Lucca, Italy
  • Saturday Jun 13, 2020
  • Friday Jun 26, 2020
  • Saturday Jun 27, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Jun 28, 2020
  • Saturday Jul 4, 2020
  • Sunday Jul 5, 2020
  • Sunday Jul 19, 2020
  • Friday Jul 24, 2020
  • Saturday Jul 25, 2020
  • Sunday Jul 26, 2020

Nearby Festivals

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!