Concerts in
Dundalk, Ireland

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within Dundalk, Ireland
  • Sunday Nov 24, 2019
  • Friday Nov 29, 2019
  • Sunday Dec 22, 2019
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Monday Dec 23, 2019
  • Saturday Dec 28, 2019
  • Sunday Dec 29, 2019
  • Saturday Jan 11, 2020
  • Saturday Jan 25, 2020
  • Sunday Feb 2, 2020
  • Saturday Feb 8, 2020
  • Friday Feb 14, 2020
  • Friday Feb 28, 2020

Nearby Festivals

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!