Concerts in
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • Friday Jul 30, 2021
  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Aug 8, 2021
  • Monday Aug 9, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
  • Thursday Aug 12, 2021
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 15, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 22, 2021
  • Monday Aug 23, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
  • Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
  • Thursday Aug 26, 2021
  • Friday Aug 27, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
  • Monday Aug 30, 2021
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 5, 2021
  • Monday Sep 6, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 7, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 12, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 16, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
  • Monday Sep 20, 2021
We’re not done yet!

There are 183 more concerts
in Edinburgh, United Kingdom.

Go to Next Page

Nearby Festivals