See the Livestreams Calendar Click Here

Concerts in
Brighton, United Kingdom

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Brighton, United Kingdom
  • Sunday Aug 9, 2020
  • Tuesday Aug 11, 2020
  • Friday Aug 21, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Aug 22, 2020
  • Monday Aug 31, 2020
  • Monday Sep 7, 2020
  • Tuesday Sep 8, 2020
  • Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
  • Thursday Sep 10, 2020
  • Friday Sep 11, 2020
  • Saturday Sep 12, 2020
  • Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
  • Saturday Oct 3, 2020
  • Sunday Oct 11, 2020
  • Monday Oct 19, 2020
  • Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
  • Friday Oct 23, 2020
  • Saturday Oct 24, 2020
  • Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
  • Wednesday Oct 28, 2020
  • Saturday Oct 31, 2020
  • Sunday Nov 1, 2020
  • Friday Nov 6, 2020
  • Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
  • Friday Nov 13, 2020
  • Monday Nov 16, 2020
  • Friday Nov 20, 2020
  • Tuesday Nov 24, 2020
  • Saturday Nov 28, 2020
  • Monday Nov 30, 2020
  • Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
  • Thursday Dec 3, 2020
  • Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
  • Sunday Dec 13, 2020
  • Friday Dec 18, 2020
  • Saturday Dec 19, 2020
  • Wednesday Jan 20, 2021
Don’t stop now!

There are 20 more concerts
in Brighton, United Kingdom.

Go to Next Page

Nearby Festivals

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!