Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Brighton, United Kingdom

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Brighton, United Kingdom
  • Wednesday Mar 24, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 25, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 3, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Monday Apr 12, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 22, 2021
  • Monday Apr 26, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 29, 2021
  • Sunday May 9, 2021
  • Tuesday May 11, 2021
  • Sunday May 16, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Sunday May 30, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 3, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
  • Friday Jun 11, 2021
  • Monday Jun 21, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 23, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 26, 2021
  • Monday Jul 5, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 24, 2021
  • Monday Aug 2, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 2, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
  • Monday Sep 6, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Monday Sep 27, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 30, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
We’re not done yet!

There are 30 more concerts
in Brighton, United Kingdom.

Go to Next Page

Nearby Festivals

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!