See the Livestreams Calendar Click Here

Concerts in
Lille, France

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Lille, France
  • Friday Sep 4, 2020
  • Sunday Oct 4, 2020
  • Monday Oct 12, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Oct 15, 2020
  • Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
  • Sunday Oct 25, 2020
  • Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
  • Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
  • Friday Nov 20, 2020
  • Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
  • Thursday Dec 3, 2020
  • Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
  • Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
  • Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
  • Tuesday Feb 9, 2021
  • Wednesday Feb 10, 2021
  • Monday Mar 22, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 27, 2021
  • Monday May 10, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!