Concerts in
Barcelona, Spain

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Barcelona, Spain
  • Friday Jul 30, 2021
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 16, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Monday Oct 18, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 19, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 23, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 24, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 28, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 3, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 4, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 14, 2021
  • Monday Nov 15, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 18, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 27, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 28, 2021
  • Sunday Jan 23, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 29, 2022
  • Friday Feb 4, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 2, 2022
  • Sunday Mar 6, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 12, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 22, 2022
  • Monday Mar 28, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 29, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 31, 2022
  • Friday Apr 22, 2022
  • Sunday May 1, 2022

Nearby Festivals