Find Drive In Concerts Click Here

Concerts in
Barcelona, Spain

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Barcelona, Spain
  • Friday May 7, 2021
  • Saturday May 8, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday May 9, 2021
  • Thursday May 13, 2021
  • Saturday May 15, 2021
  • Sunday May 16, 2021
  • Monday May 17, 2021
  • Thursday May 20, 2021
  • Friday May 21, 2021
  • Saturday May 22, 2021
  • Tuesday May 25, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Saturday May 29, 2021
  • Sunday May 30, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
  • Friday Jun 4, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 10, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 12, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 13, 2021
  • Monday Jun 14, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 17, 2021
  • Friday Jun 18, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 19, 2021

Nearby Festivals

JamBase