Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Copenhagen, Denmark

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
  • Saturday May 15, 2021
  • Saturday May 22, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday May 25, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 6, 2021
  • Monday Jun 7, 2021
  • Monday Jun 14, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
  • Thursday Jul 1, 2021
  • Friday Jul 2, 2021
  • Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
  • Friday Aug 27, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 7, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 4, 2021
  • Monday Feb 21, 2022
  • Thursday Feb 24, 2022
  • Friday Apr 22, 2022
  • Tuesday Jul 5, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 15, 2022
  • Friday Sep 16, 2022
JamBase