Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Munich, Germany

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Munich, Germany
  • Thursday Apr 1, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 15, 2021
  • Tuesday May 18, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
  • Tuesday Jul 6, 2021
  • Wednesday Jul 14, 2021
  • Friday Jul 30, 2021
  • Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
  • Monday Aug 23, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Monday Oct 25, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 14, 2021
  • Monday Nov 29, 2021
  • Thursday Feb 24, 2022
  • Friday Sep 23, 2022

Nearby Festivals

JamBase