Concerts in
Lausanne, Switzerland

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Saturday Aug 27, 2022
  • Wednesday Aug 31, 2022
  • Friday Sep 2, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Sep 7, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 10, 2022
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 16, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 20, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 23, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 30, 2022
  • Friday Nov 4, 2022
  • Friday Nov 25, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 18, 2023
  • Friday Mar 24, 2023
  • Tuesday Apr 25, 2023

Nearby Festivals