Try the Live Videos Archive Click Here

Concerts in
South Australia

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Thursday Nov 5, 2020
  • Saturday Nov 14, 2020
  • Thursday Nov 26, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Dec 12, 2020
  • Saturday Feb 6, 2021
  • Friday Feb 19, 2021
  • Sunday Feb 21, 2021
  • Saturday Feb 27, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 4, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 27, 2021
  • Friday Apr 2, 2021
  • Friday Apr 16, 2021
  • Saturday May 8, 2021
  • Monday May 24, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 10, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 15, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 12, 2022
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!