Yonder Announces Harvest Music Festival Lineup

Once again Yonder Mountain String Band will bring a bevy of their musical friends to Mulberry Mountain in Ozark, AR for this year’s Harvest Music Festival on October 16 -18. Today, the lineup for the event has been revealed.

Trampled By Turtles, Railroad Earth, The Jayhawks, Lettuce, The Devil Makes Three and Carolina Chocolate Drops are among the bands set to join Yonder at the Harvest Music Festival. Dumpstaphunk, Tea Leaf Green, Everyone Orchestra, Elephant Revival and Cornmeal will also be hand along with dozens of other acts.

Jerry Douglas will be Yonder’s special guest for their Harvest performances. “Harvest Fest is where we gather once a year to celebrate the state of the progressive acoustic music scene. From the big stage to the Backwoods stage, artists give it all they’ve got to prove beyond doubt that banjos and mandolins rock harder than electric guitars. Yonder celebrates 5 years as your hosts for this amazing festival that continues to grow and impress us all as it becomes one of the premier acoustic music events. See you at Harvest Fest 2014!” YMSB’s Ben Kauffman said in a statement.

Three-day passes, Wednesday Arrival, VIP passes and RV Unreserved passes are on sale now.

Full Lineup:
Yonder Mountain String Band
Trampled By Turtles
Railroad Earth
The Jayhawks
The Devil Makes Three
Carolina Chocolate Drops
Jerry Douglas Band
Ivan Neville’s Dumpstaphunk
Tea Leaf Green
Everyone Orchestra
Split Lip Rayfield
The Oh Hellos
Elephant Revival
Donna The Buffalo
Trevor Hall
Zach Deputy
Andy Frasco
Paper Bird
Big Sam’s Funky Nation
Papa Mali
That 1 Guy
The Magic Beans
Old Shoe
Rose’s Pawn Shop
Willie Watson
Mountain Sprout
The Steel Wheels
Trampled Under Foot
Jon Wayne and The Pain
Ha Ha Tonka
The Bottle Rockets
Cas Haley
Honey Island Swamp Band
Judah & the Lion
Shook Twins
Samantha Fish
Larkin Poe
Mingo Fishtrap
Blackfoot Gypsies
The Steepwater Band
Old Man Markley
Not In the Face
Whiskey Shivers
Dirty Bourbon River Show
Henry + The Invisibles
Red Eye Gravy
Coyote Union
The Easy Leaves
Making Movies
Dumptruck Butterlips
Packway Handle Band
Matt Owen & Electric Tuba
Old Salt Union
The Whiskey Gentry
Tyrannosaurs Chicken
Deadman Flats
Monzie Leo & the Big Sky
Candy Lee & the Sweets
Damn Quails
The 1 oz. Jig
Cadillac Jackson
Rolling Foliage
Foley’s Van
Franco Americana
Sunset to Burns
The Irie Lions
Under the Willow
Sad Daddy
Shawn James & The Shapeshifters