Watch A Free Webcast Of Vulfpeck Live From Brussels

Today, Michigan funk band Vulfpeck continues a European Tour at Ancienne Belgique in Brussels, Belgium. If you can’t make it to Brussels for Vulf in person, there’s an option to watch from home or wherever you have an internet connection.

As @ShowTheShow points out, Ancienne Belgique will stream Vulfpeck’s performance live from Belgium via the venue’s YouTube channel. The quartet – and usually a slew of guests – are expected to take the stage at 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT/1 p.m. MT/2 p.m. CT). Professionally-shot video of Vulf’s show can be viewed below.

Watch the free webcast of Vulfpeck starting today at 3 p.m. ET:

Vulfpeck will issue a new studio album, Mr Finish Line on November 7. The band recently released the LP’s first single “Birds Of A Feather, We Rock Together”: