Vulfpeck Performs ‘Live At Madison Square Garden’: Pro-Shot Full Show Video


Vulfpeck unveiled a concert film featuring pro-shot video of their entire guest-filled performance at Madison Square Garden in New York City on September 28. The band also put a vinyl pressing of Live At Madison Square Garden up for pre-sale.

The band performed in front of a set featuring furniture from the Ann Arbor, Michigan living room where Vulfpeck filmed many of their most iconic videos. Core members Jack Stratton, Woody Goss, Theo Katzman and Joe Dart were joined by frequent collaborators Cory Wong, Joey Dosik, Richie Rodriguez and Antwaun Stanley at various points of the evening. Vulfpeck also welcomed Michael Winograd, Melissa Gardiner, Alice Stratton, Nate Smith, Dave Koz, Chris Thile, Charles Jones, Ryan Lerman, Mark Dover and Chris Grymes to guest during their MSG debut.

Vulfpeck’s 19-song setlist went heavy on staples including “1612,” “Wait For The Moment,” “Beastly,” “It Gets Funkier,” “Back Pocket,” “Christmas In L.A.” and “Funky Duck.” The band also worked in four tunes from 2017’s Mr. Finish Line and six from 2016’s The Beautiful Game. Watch the concert film below:


Vulfpeck at Madison Square Garden

  • The Sweet Science  
  • Tee Time  
  • Animal Spirits
  • Cory Wong
  • My First Car
  • Daddy, He Got a Tesla
  • Smile Meditation  
  • Running Away
  • Baby I Don't Know Oh Oh
  • 1612
  • Funky Duck
  • Aunt Leslie
  • Wait for the Moment
  • Back Pocket  
  • Beastly
  • Christmas in L.A.  
  • Dean Town
  • Birds of a Feather, We Rock Together
  • It Gets Funkier

Tour Dates for Vulfpeck