Vulfpeck Shares ‘Lonely Town’ Video


Vulfpeck will issue a new full-length album entitled Hill Climber On December 7. The band shared video for the Hill Climber single “Lonely Town.”

“Lonely Town” was written by Theo Katzman and Ryan Lerman. Katzman is joined on the recording by the other three founding members of Vulfpeck — Joe Dart, Woody Goss and Jack Stratton. Additional contributors to the 10-track LP include Cory Wong, Joey Dosik, Larry Goldings, Antwaun Stanley, Monica Martin, Mike Viola and Louis Cole. Check out the video for “Lonely Town” below:

Tour Dates for

  • May