Vince Herman & Friends Announce ‘A Harvest Celebration’ Livestream Special

Advertisement

Leftover Salmon‘s Vince Herman assembled a handful of his musical friends for A Harvest Celebration, a livestream special that premieres on Thanksgiving Eve. A Harvest Celebration will be broadcast this Wednesday, November 25 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and then again at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET via Instrumenthead Live’s website, YouTube and Facebook pages.

Mimi Naja of Fruition, Kyle Tuttle, the Davisson Brothers and Kylie Frey each joined Vince for the special. “We are gonna have a harvest celebration Thanksgiving style 2020 with pickin’ and singin’ and dancin’ and movin,’… It’s gonna be fun!” noted Herman.

The Instrumenthead Live platform was put together by photographer and JamBase contributor Michael Weintrob. “This new Instrumenthead Live series is an opportunity to create a safe and fun environment for people to enjoy high quality audio and video in a unique gallery where the art is curated specifically for the artist performing,” said Weintrob when the series was first announced. “We are empowering live art by bringing an authentic high-quality live show atmosphere to the comfort of music lovers’ homes everywhere.”

A Harvest Celebration was filmed in Weintrob’s Nashville studio gallery. Michael also used the opportunity to shoot portraits of the group, which will be available for purchase. While the livestream special is free, donations can be made to the artists and Instrumenthead Live by texting “THANKS” to “844-931-4517.”

Support JamBase
Like Us on Facebook