Umphrey’s McGee To Play Two Nights At Electric Forest

The final lineup for this year’s Electric Forest has been revealed and includes two nights of Umphrey’s McGee. Manic Menert (Manic Focus x Michal Menert), Andy Frasco & the U.N., Blue Sky Black Death, Dustin Thomas, Graff, Late Night Radio, Muzzy, Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers, Robbie Fitzsimmons, The Unsheathed!, Marcelo Moxy, Filibusta and Ryan Viser have also been added to the Electric Forest lineup.

Electric Forest 2014 goes down June 26 -29 in Rothbury, MI. The String Cheese Incident, Ms. Lauryn Hill, STS9, Zedd, The Glitch Mob and Moby are among the previously-announced acts set to play the festival. SCI will be on hand for three shows including one with Hill.

Tickets for Electric Forest are on sale now via the event’s website.