Umphrey’s McGee Announces Red Rocks Livestreams & ‘On The Rocks’ Special

By Scott Bernstein Jun 10, 2021 11:16 am PDT

Umphrey’s McGee will team with TourGigs to provide livestreams of their upcoming concerts at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colorado June 18 – 20. The quartet will also present the Umphrey’s McGee: On The Rocks special on the second day of the run featuring a virtual afternoon set.

Those who purchase a Weekend Pass will receive free access to watch Umphrey’s McGee: On The Rocks starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT on Saturday, June 19. The special — which consists of a backstage tour, acoustic songs performed within the venue’s “Tunnel” and “whatever additional shenanigans unfold when you let the boys loose” — can be bought directly through Lively for those attending the shows in person.

Umphrey’s McGee will take the stage and the livestreams will begin at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on Friday, June 18 and Saturday, June 19. The finale gets underway on Sunday, June 20 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

The webcasts are available for pre-order individually or as a Weekend Pass at TourGigs. Event merch can also be bundled with the livestream tickets.

JamBase Collections