Tour Dates | Gov’t Mule Plots February Tour

Advertisement
Advertisement
Just after we posted an article about Gov’t Mule’s New Year’s plans comes word of the band’s first tour of 2014, which will take place in February.

[Photo by Sterling Munksgard]

The tour kicks off on February 6 in Columbia, SC and visits a number of Southern cities before the band heads to the Midwest. A February 22nd performance in Charleston, WV is currently set to close the tour. A pre-sale will take place via Mule Ticketing this Wednesday, December 18, at 10 a.m. local time.

Thu 2/6/14 Township Auditorium Columbia, SC
Fri 2/7/14 SKY PAC Bowling Green, KY
Sat 2/8/14 Durham PAC Durham, NC
Tue 2/11/14 Von Braun Hall Huntsville, AL
Thu 2/13/14 Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA
Fri 2/14/14 Horseshow Tunica Tunica, MS
Sat 2/15/14 Saenger Theatre Mobile, AL
Tue 2/18/14 The Pageant St. Louis, MO
Wed 2/19/14 Hoyt Sherman Des Moines, IA
Fri 2/21/14 Victory Theatre Evansville, IN
Sat 2/22/14 Clay Center Charleston, WV

Advertisement

Related Bands

Related Articles

Featured Articles


More articles