The Revivalists Announce Atlanta Drive In Concert & Anniversary Event Livestreams

Advertisement

The Revivalists announced livestreams for their upcoming concerts in Atlanta and New Orleans via Mandolin. The band will stream their drive in show at Atlanta Motor Speedway on Thursday, November 12 along with an anniversary concert at Tipitina’s in their native New Orleans on Thursday, January 14, 2021.

The Atlanta Motor Speedway drive in play will begin at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. The Revivalists will then celebrate their anniversary with a hometown livestream concert at Tipitina’s on January 14, 2021 kicking off at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

Head here for ticket info.

Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes
Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes