The Dead Weather Releases ‘Impossible Winner’ Video


Last September The Dead Weather released their album Dodge And Burn via Jack White’s Third Man Records label. Alongside White, Dean Fertita, Jack Lawrence and Alison Mosshart issued eight new songs and four remixed and remastered previously released tracks, including “Impossible Winner” for which they shared the official video below.

Joining the previously issued Ian Schwartz and Cooper Roberts co-directed video for the LP’s first single, “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles),” the clip below was directed by Sophie Muller and Ross McDowell. Watch “Impossible Winner” featuring Mosshart on lead vocals, Lawrence on bass, Fertita on guitar and White on drums:

Dodge And Burn Tracklist:

  1. I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)
  2. Buzzkill(er)
  3. Let Me Through
  4. Three Dollar Hat
  5. Lose The Right
  6. Rough Detective
  7. Open Up
  8. Be Still
  9. Mile Markers
  10. Cop and Go
  11. Too Bad
  12. Impossible Winner