STS9 Announces Red Rocks Livestreams

STS9 is offering livestreams for their sold-out Red Rocks run.

By Nate Todd Jul 15, 2021 4:10 pm PDT

STS9 announced livestreams for their sold-out Red Rocks run. The concerts will broadcast on Friday, July 23 at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT and Saturday, July 24 at 10:30 p.m. ET/ 7:30 p.m. PT via live.sts9.com.

STS9’s 2021 Red Rocks run was originally scheduled for July 2020 but was canceled due to the pandemic. The livetronica pioneers are continuing their “Sky World” theme they originally had planned. Shpongle and Mize will open up on July 23 while Tycho and Chrome Sparks will support on July 24.

Livestreams for the “Sky World” Red Rocks event include a two-day pass as well as single-day livestream tickets (July 23) (July 24). Shows are available on demand for one week after purchase.

JamBase Collections