Sonic Temple Art + Music Festival Announces 2020 Lineup

Metallica, Deftones, Slipknot and Sublime with Rome top the Sonic Temple 2020 lineup. The rock-heavy festival returns for its second year to MAPFRE Stadium in Columbus May 15 – 17, 2020.

As previously announced, Metallica will play two different sets on the Friday and Sunday of Sonic Temple Art + Music Festival’s 2020 installment. Bring Me The Horizon, Evanescence, Staind, Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, Cypress Hill, Pennywise, Royal Blood, The Pretty Reckless, Alter Bridge, Anthrax and Flatbush Zombies are more acts confirmed to play the event in May. Tickets are on sale now here. Check out the full lineup in the graphic below: