Sonic Bloom Confirms Phase 2 2019 Lineup

By Scott Bernstein Jan 28, 2019 2:51 pm PST

Organizers announced the second round of this year’s Sonic Bloom music festival lineup. Spoonbill (2 sets), Culprate (2 sets) and KNOWER are among the performers confirmed for the event taking place June 20 – 23 at Hummingbird Ranch in Rye, Colorado.

Ayla Nereo, Detox Unit, BIL BLESS, Louis Cole, Daily Bread, Artifakts, HÄANA, Jenaux, Steve Darko, DRRTYWULVZ, Cualli, TruFeelz and Michael Travis of The String Cheese Incident are more acts added as part of the second round. Previously announced performers at Sonic Bloom 2019 include The New Observatory featuring theNEWDEAL’s Jamie Shields and The String Cheese Incident/EOTO’s Michael Travis and Jason Hann, as well as Kalya Scintilla & Eve Olution, Yheti, Mark Farina, The Russ Liquid Test, VibeSquaD, Zilla and several others. Tickets are available via this link.

JamBase Collections