Ryan Adams Shares New Single ‘Fuck The Rain’ Featuring John Mayer

By Jeffrey Greenblatt Jan 23, 2019 9:58 am PST

Last week, Ryan Adams announced the upcoming release of “Fuck The Rain,” the first “official” single from Big Colors. Today, the prolific singer-songwriter has shared the song, which features John Mayer on guitar.

The 15-track LP will be released on April 19 through Blue Note Records/Capitol Records and is one of three albums Adams plans on putting on 2019. The record was co-produced by Adams and Beatriz Artola and features contributions from Mayer, Benmont Tench of Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and Bob Mould. Listen to “Fuck The Rain” below:

Loading tour dates

JamBase Collections