Rush Announces ‘Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland’ Vinyl Edition


On June 7, Rush will issue Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland via Rhino Records for the first time ever on vinyl. The four-LP set features the legendary prog-rock act’s full show from the Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland on April 15, 2011, recorded during their Time Machine tour.

The run saw Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson and Neil Peart mix longtime fan-favorites such as “The Spirit Of Radio,” “Freewill,” “Closer To The Heart,” “2112 Overture” and “Subdivisions” with selections from their final two studio albums, Snakes & Arrows and Clockwork Angels. Each show also included the trio performing their classic 1981 album Moving Pictures in its entirety. Rush’s Time Machine tour came during a break in recording what would turn out to become Clockwork Angels.

Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland Track List

Side A

  1. The Spirit of Radio
  2. Time Stand Still
  3. Presto
  4. Stick It Out

Side B

  1. Workin’ Them Angels
  2. Leave That Thing Alone
  3. Faithless
  4. BU2B

Side C

  1. Freewill
  2. Marathon
  3. Subdivisions

Side D

  1. Tom Sawyer
  2. Red Barchetta
  3. YYZ
  4. Limelight

Side E

  1. The Camera Eye
  2. Witch Hunt
  3. Vital Signs

Side F

  1. Caravan
  2. Moto Perpetuo – featuring Love For Sale

Side G

  1. O’Malley’s Break
  2. Closer to the Heart
  3. 2112 Overture/The Temples of Syrinx
  4. Far Cry

Side H

  1. La Villa Strangiato
  2. Working Man

Tour Dates for

We don’t currently have any upcoming shows for Rush.

Pro Tip: Click “Add to My Bands” above and we’ll notify you when Rush announces shows in your area.