ROMP Festival Announces Initial 2019 Lineup


The 2019 ROMP Festival will take place at Yellow Creek Park in Owensboro, Kentucky June 26 – 29. Organizers from the International Bluegrass Music Museum revealed the initial 2019 lineup for the event.

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder with special guest Patty Loveless, The Del McCoury Band, Trampled By Turtles, Steve Earle & The Dukes and The Wood Brothers are among the acts set to play next June’s event. Rhonda Vincent & The Rage, Billy Strings, Jeff Austin Band, Grateful Ball and Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers round out the list of acts announced today. More artists will be added to the ROMP 2019 lineup in the coming months.

Tickets for the four-day festival are on sale now here.