Red Hot Chili Peppers Announce Free Summer Sonic Tokyo Live Stream

Advertisement

A free live stream of Red Hot Chili Peppers‘ Saturday, August 17 set at the Summer Sonic festival in Tokyo, Japan is available. The band’s performance is one of many scheduled for broadcast via the event’s YouTube channel.

Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Friday night set at the Osaka installment of Summer Sonic was cut short due to a typhoon. The legendary rockers are slated to take the stage in Tokyo at 7:45 p.m. local time on Saturday night. As such, RHCP’s set is scheduled to start at 6:45 a.m. ET Saturday morning or 5:45 a.m. CT, 4:45 a.m. MT and 3:45 a.m. PT.

Head to Summer Sonic’s YouTube to watch or check out a rebroadcast of Friday’s action below:

Tour Dates for
Red Hot Chili Peppers