Ray LaMontagne Announces New Album ‘Monovision’ & Shares Single

By Andy Kahn May 29, 2020 7:53 am PDT

Ray LaMontagne will release a new album entitled Monovision through RCA Records on June 26. The singer-songwriter shared the single, “Strong Enough.”

The 10-track Monovision is LaMontagne’s eighth studio album and follows his 2018 release, Part Of The Light. The new record also contains the previously shared, “We’ll Make It Through.” LaMontagne self-produced and self-engineered Monovision and provided all of the backing instrumentation.

Check out “Strong Enough” and “We’ll Make It Through” below:

Strong Enough

We’ll Make It Through

Monovision Tracklist

  1. Roll Me Mama, Roll Me
  2. I Was Born to Love You
  3. Strong Enough
  4. Summer Clouds
  5. We’ll Make It Through
  6. Misty Morning Rain (Here And Gone Again)
  7. Rocky Mountain Healin’
  8. Weeping Willow
  9. Morning Comes Wearing Diamonds
  10. Highway to The Sun
JamBase Live Video Archive
JamBase Live Video Archive
JamBase Collections