Queens Of The Stone Age has finished the track list for their upcoming Interscope release, Era Vulgaris. The new album features 11 tracks and will hit shelves in late June or early July.

QOTSA has also announced a few European dates with an American tour likely to follow the album release.

Era Vulgaris Tracklist:

1. Turning on the Screw
2. Sick, Sick, Sick
3. I’m Designer
4. Into the Hollow
5. Misfit Love
6. Battery Acid
7. Make It Wit Chu
8. 3’s & 7’s
9. Suture Up Your Future
10. River in the Road
11. Run Pig Run